Safe At Home Healthcare http://www.safeathomehealthcare.com Quality, Affordable Live-In Home Care Sat, 06 Jan 2018 17:01:53 +0000 en hourly 1 9 Strategies to Help a Parent Who Refuses Care What can you do when your mom or dad won’t accept needed assistance? http://www.safeathomehealthcare.com/9-strategies-to-help-a-parent-who-refuses-care-what-can-you-do-when-your-mom-or-dad-wont-accept-needed-assistance/ Thu, 26 Oct 2017 16:21:10 +0000 http://www.safeathomehealthcare.com/?p=1249 Computer Use For A Sharper Brain http://www.safeathomehealthcare.com/1458-2/ Sat, 21 Oct 2017 15:30:01 +0000 http://www.safeathomehealthcare.com/?p=1458 Sniff Out Dementia with Scent Test ? http://www.safeathomehealthcare.com/sniff-out-dementia-with-scent-test/ Tue, 08 Dec 2015 20:13:20 +0000 http://www.safeathomehealthcare.com/?p=1261 A Christmas Poem http://www.safeathomehealthcare.com/a-christmas-poem/ Mon, 07 Dec 2015 22:02:53 +0000 http://www.safeathomehealthcare.com/?p=1257 Lavender Can Decrease Senior Anxiety as Much as Dangerous Prescription Drugs? http://www.safeathomehealthcare.com/lavender-can-decrease-senior-anxiety-as-much-as-dangerous-prescription-drugs/ Wed, 11 Nov 2015 01:39:59 +0000 http://www.safeathomehealthcare.com/?p=1251 Aromatherapy to help reduce falls in the elderly http://www.safeathomehealthcare.com/aromatherapy-to-help-reduce-falls-in-the-elderly/ Tue, 27 Oct 2015 19:59:43 +0000 http://www.safeathomehealthcare.com/?p=1246  3 Life Lessons You Can Learn By Riding a Bike http://www.safeathomehealthcare.com/3-life-lessons-you-can-learn-by-riding-a-bike/ Mon, 05 Oct 2015 20:16:50 +0000 http://www.safeathomehealthcare.com/?p=1242 4 DIY Home Tips That Grandma Used http://www.safeathomehealthcare.com/4-diy-home-tips-that-grandma-used/ Wed, 23 Sep 2015 20:44:58 +0000 http://www.safeathomehealthcare.com/?p=1237 Good Idea: Smart911.com http://www.safeathomehealthcare.com/good-idea-smart911-com/ Wed, 16 Sep 2015 13:43:50 +0000 http://www.safeathomehealthcare.com/?p=1235 Health Benefits Of Coconut Oil For Seniors http://www.safeathomehealthcare.com/health-benefits-of-coconut-oil-for-seniors/ Wed, 09 Sep 2015 15:37:05 +0000 http://www.safeathomehealthcare.com/?p=1231